top of page
 
    GIGS DECEMBER 2023-2024
December 2023
Friday 1st December - 7.30pm The Allure of Miss Lee, 2 Sisters Arts Centre, High Road, Trimley-St-Mary, Felixstowe IP11 0SP

Wednesday 6th December - 8.30pm St Ants Jazz Club, The Red House, 13 Upton Avenue, Forest Gate, E7 9PJ
Thursday 7th December - 7.30pm  Googlies Jazz Supper Club, Botany Bay Cricket Club, East Lodge Lane, Enfield, EN2 8AS
Friday 8th December - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT

Wednesdsay 13th December - Private party Taormina Restaurant, London
Sunday 31st December - 10pm  New Year's Eve with the John Ongom Big Band, Ye Olde Rose and Crown, 53 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 4SA

January 2024
Friday 5th January - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Sunday 14th January - 3pm The Conchord Big Band - Googlies Jazz Club, Botany Bay Cricket Club, East Lodge Lane, Enfield, EN2 8AS
Wednesday 24th January - 8.30pm St Ants Jazz Club, The Red House, 13 Upton Avenue, Forest Gate, E7 9PJ - The Beat Goes On
Tuesday 30th January - 8pm - Old Brentwoods Club, Ashwells Road, Pilgrims Hatch, Brentwood CM15 9SE
February 2024
Friday 2nd February - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Sunday 4th February - 7.30pm Riverhouse Barn, Manor Road, Walton-on-Thames, KT12 2PF - The Allure of Miss Lee
March 2024
Friday 1st March - 8pm Steyning Jazz Club, Fletchers Croft, Church Street, Steyning, West Sussex BN44 3XZ - The Allure of Miss Lee
Friday 8th March - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Sunday 10th March - 8pm The Eleanor Arms, 460 Old Ford Road, Old Ford, E3 5JP  -The Beat Goes On  
Tuesday 12th March - 8pm Conchord Big Band at Kings Langley Services Club, 3-5  Hempstead Road, Kings Langley, WD4 8BJ
Sunday 24th March - 8pm The Eleanor Arms, 460 Old Ford Road, Old Ford, E3 5JP with the Stellar Big Band

April 2024
Friday 5th April - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Saturday 13th April
 - 8.30pm The Kilburn Arms, 99-101 Willesden Lane, NW6 7SD, with Frontier Band
Sunday 21st April - 1pm (doors open at 12pm) Peggy's Got the Blues at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London W1D 4HT         SOLD OUT
Wednesday 24th April
 - private party with MOJO Big Band
May 2024
Wednesday 1st May - 8.30pm St Ants Jazz Club, The Red House, 13 Upton Avenue, Forest Gate, E7 9PJ
Friday 3rd May 
- 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Friday 17th May  - 7.30pm The Allure of Miss Lee, 2 Sisters Arts Centre, High Road, Trimley-St-Mary, Felixstowe IP11 0SP
June 2024

Sunday 2nd June   KIXS Jazz Orchestra at Victoria Park, Grove Road E3 5TB - 3pm
Friday 7th June - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Sunday 9th June   KIXS Jazz Orchestra at Canbury Gardens Bandstand, Kingston-on-Thames, KT2 5DW - 3pm
Sunday 23rd June - 8pm The Eleanor Arms, 460 Old Ford Road, Old Ford, E3 5JP
Friday, 28th June 
  MOJO Jazz Orchestra 8.30pm St Matthias Hall, Wordsworth Road, Stoke Newington N16 8DD 
July 2024
Friday 5th July - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Sunday 7th July 
  KIXS Jazz Orchestra at Greenwich Park Bandstand, Great Cross Avenue, Greenwich SE10 8EJ - 3pm
Sunday 14th July 
  KIXS Jazz Orchestra at Regents Park Bandstand, Regents Park - 3pm
Saturday 20th July - 7pm The Crazy Coqs, Brasserie Zedel, 21 Sherwood Street, Piccadilly, W1F 7ED - The Beat Goes On - jazz and pop from the 60's

August 2024
Friday 2nd August - 7.30pm for food, music starts at 8.15  The Woodbine Inn, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
bottom of page